Board members

Caritas Finland Annual Report 2019

The chairman of the board of Caritas Finland is the bishop Teemu Sippo SCJ, the vice chairman is Elie El-Khouri and the treasurer is Steve Arnold. Other board members are Jhoser Buitrago, Meisa Dano, Gloria Lapitan, Mari Ihlberg, father Ryszard Mis SCJ, Katia Orellana and Pirketta Levón.


Suomen Caritas

Kuusitie 6

00270 Helsinki


+358 400 911 874


Office Hours: Mon–Fri 10-15.

You are also welcome to make an appointment outside these hours. Welcome!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
  • YouTube

Privacy Notice I Collection permit: RA/2019/18 (2019-2022)